Latest Products https://www.guozheninternational.biz Latest Products Sun, 24 Oct 2021 18:55:48 +0530 en-us https://www.guozheninternational.biz Frozen Shrimps https://www.guozheninternational.biz/frozen-shrimps.htm https://www.guozheninternational.biz/frozen-shrimps.htm Thu, 26 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is one of the leading Exporters and Suppliers of Frozen Shrimps in China. Juicy, delicious, uncontaminated, free from preservative and zero chemicals are some of the main highlights of our Chitosan. Electric Cables https://www.guozheninternational.biz/electric-cables.htm https://www.guozheninternational.biz/electric-cables.htm Thu, 26 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 If you are looking for Electric Cables at nominal rates, then contact us. Our company is identified as one of the prominent Exporters and Suppliers of Electric Cables in China. Geotextile Fabric https://www.guozheninternational.biz/geotextile-fabric.htm https://www.guozheninternational.biz/geotextile-fabric.htm Thu, 26 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in exporting and supplying of high quality Geotextile Fabric. The Textile Fabric, we deal in, is known for its resistance against UV rays, puncturing, and clogging. Fresh Mayonnaise https://www.guozheninternational.biz/fresh-mayonnaise.htm https://www.guozheninternational.biz/fresh-mayonnaise.htm Thu, 26 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth Fresh Mayonnaise that is highly preferred in the market because of its high nutritional value, mouth-watering creamy taste and durability. Our Creamy Mayonnaise adds the delicious taste in burger, salads, sandwich etc. Paraffin Wax https://www.guozheninternational.biz/paraffin-wax.htm https://www.guozheninternational.biz/paraffin-wax.htm Thu, 26 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is identified as one of the preeminent Exporters and Suppliers of Paraffin Wax in China. Our Refined Paraffin Wax is extensively used in manufacturing wide range of products that include candle, carbon paper, cold cream and many more. PET Coke https://www.guozheninternational.biz/pet-coke.htm https://www.guozheninternational.biz/pet-coke.htm Thu, 26 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is identified as one of the prominent Exporters and Suppliers of PET Coke in China. Our Petroleum Coke is generally used as source of energy in many industrial sectors. Safety Matches https://www.guozheninternational.biz/safety-matches.htm https://www.guozheninternational.biz/safety-matches.htm Thu, 26 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Are you in search of the best quality Safety Matches? If yes, then you have landed at right place. We are internationally acclaimed Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Safety Matches. Clinker Bricks https://www.guozheninternational.biz/clinker-bricks.htm https://www.guozheninternational.biz/clinker-bricks.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Get in touch with us, if you are looking for Clinker Bricks. Our company is recognized as one of the reliable Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Clinker Bricks. These bricks enhance the beauty of exterior buildings. Many reputed architects and designers are opting for Clinker Bricks because of their rustic look. Grey Cement https://www.guozheninternational.biz/grey-cement.htm https://www.guozheninternational.biz/grey-cement.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Are you in search of Grey Cement? If yes, then you have landed at right place. Our company is identified as one of the preeminent Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Grey Cement. Copper Cathode https://www.guozheninternational.biz/copper-cathode.htm https://www.guozheninternational.biz/copper-cathode.htm Fri, 21 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in the Copper Cathode, which is known for its utmost purity level. Belonging to China, we share space with the globally-renowned Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of the Copper Cathodes. In synonymy with the best applicable standards, the Copper Cathodes are procurable from us at cost-effective prices. Aluminium Ingot https://www.guozheninternational.biz/aluminium-ingot.htm https://www.guozheninternational.biz/aluminium-ingot.htm Fri, 21 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 From China, we are counted among the high standing Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of the Aluminium Ingot of the best kind. To provide our global clients with the Aluminium Ingot of high quality and purity levels, our deft team processes it in accordance with the industry specified parameters. Caustic Soda https://www.guozheninternational.biz/caustic-soda-supplier.htm https://www.guozheninternational.biz/caustic-soda-supplier.htm Mon, 02 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Details English Name : Sodium Hydroxide, Caustic Soda Physical Properties : White Flakes, granules, shiny, color allowed, hygroscopic, soluble in water. Chemical Properties : Melting Point 318.4oC Boiling Point 1390oC The relative density of 2.130. Solubility : Soluble in water, and strongly exothermic. Dissolved in ethanol and glycerol easily; insoluble in acetone, ether. Exposed on the air, It will eventually completely dissolved into solution. Soda Ash https://www.guozheninternational.biz/soda-ash-supplier.htm https://www.guozheninternational.biz/soda-ash-supplier.htm Mon, 02 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We offer an invoice stating the payment terms as well as other details required for the final payment. In addition, our transaction modes are simple, safe and reliable. With the aid of our well-established network and cordial associations, we are able to cater to the wide requirements of the buyers based in Chang Jiang Road(China). Soy Wax Flakes https://www.guozheninternational.biz/soy-wax-flakes.htm https://www.guozheninternational.biz/soy-wax-flakes.htm Mon, 25 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530